HAPROVO.COM

Provo City Housing Authority

HOME    WAITING LISTS    PROGRAMS    NOTICES    ABOUT    CONTACT    JOB OPENINGS    2019 Public Notices

Staff Directory    Community Partners

Provo City Housing Authority Staff Directory

Title Name Telephone Email
Chief Executive Officer Robert A. Vernon 801-900-5676 rvernon@provohousing.org
Financial Services Manager Shannon Dalley 801-900-5676 sdalley@provohousing.org
Executive Assistant Becky Chipman 801-900-5671 bchipman@provohousing.org
Office Specialist II (Receptionist) Yvonne Smith 801-900-5676- (Please direct all initial inquiries and general questions to this number.) ysmith@provohousing.org

Rental Subsidy Department (Housing Choice Vouchers, Family Self Sufficiency & Shelter Plus Care)

Rental Subsidy Manager Cindy Daley 801-900-5676 cdaley@provohousing.org
Resident Programs Coordinator Pamela Liston 801-900-5676 pamliston@provohousing.org
Housing Specialist Diane Clough 801-900-5676 dc@provohousing.org
Housing Specialist Patty Chappel 801-900-5676 pchappel@provohousing.org
Housing Specialist/FSS Clerk Paula Curtis 801-900-5676 pcurtis@provohousing.org
Housing Inspector Vicky Landon 801-900-5676 vlandon@provohousing.org

Owned Housing Department (Public Housing, LIHTC Housing, & Supportive Housing)

Owned Housing Manager April Smith 801-900-5676 adsmith@provohousing.org
Housing Specialist Stacey Roberts 801-900-5676 sroberts@provohousing.org
Housing Specialist Becky Graves 801-900-5676 bgraves@provohousing.org
Site Manager Janet Augustus 801-900-5676 jaugustus@provohousing.org

Facilities Maintenance Department

Facilities Manager Dean Clement 801-960-3667* drc@provohousing.org
Maintenance II Brett House *Please call our main phone line (801-900-5676) for all maintenance requests, work orders, etc. during our office hours.  After regular office hours, for emergency maintenance, please call 801-374-1331.
Maintenance I Zachary Hansen
Maintenance II Bradley Carson
Maintenance II David Dibble
 Maintenance  Chad Woffinden